

SMT. VIDYAWATI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by: PCI, AICTE New Delhi, Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Luckno &

Board of Technical Education Lucknow)

MINUTES OF MEETING OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

Minutes of the meeting held on 12 November, 2022

The meeting related to Internal Quality Assurance Cell. Convener welcomed and greeted all the members for the presence and valuable suggestion and support in the previous meeting.

The meeting was held as per the following schedule:

Date:

12 November, 2022

Time:

01:00-3:00 PM

Venue:

Director's Office

Meeting called by:

Prof.(Dr.) Surendra Lalwani

Agenda of the meeting to discuss:

- 1. Reconstitution of committee.
- 1. Introduction of the committee members.
- 2. Discussion on perspective plan.
- 3. Review on feedback response from various stakeholders like student, teacher, employer and alumni.
- 4. Discussion on accreditation.
- 5. Any other point with the permission of the chair.

The following committee members were present in the meeting:

S.No.	Committee Member	Name of Committee Member	Signature
1	Chairman	Prof.(Dr.) Surendra Lalwani	Shing
2	Administrative Officer	Mr. Akshay Mishra	Am
3	Teachers	Dr. Vaibhav Srivastava	1
		Mr.Kuldeep Kumar	John !
		Ms. Khushboo Mishra	Minh
4	Member of Management Committee	Shri. Hari Om pathak	
5	Nominee from student and Alumini	Mr.Sagar Dangi Ms.Mansi Yadav Ms.Anshika Kumari Ms.Palak Srivastava Mr.Raj Sharma	
6	Nominee from Industrialist	Dr.Praveen Gupta	
7	Co-ordinator	Dr.Akhilesh Kumar Mishra	Alishoo

GORA MACHHIYA, KANPUR ROAD, JHANSI (U.P.)-284121

E-mail: svgj2004@gmail.com

Contact: +919956219258

Mersie www



SMT. VIDYAWATI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by: PCI, AICTE New Delhi, Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Luckno &

Board of Technical Education Lucknow)

S.No.	Agenda point	Action	Responsible person
1.	Reconstitution of committee.	Committee was reconstituted in presence of Director of Institution.	
2.	Introduction of the committee members	Convener introduced the new members of the committee and stated the objectives of the committee.	
3.	Discussion on perspective plan.	Mr. Akshay Mishra presented the perspective plan 2022-27 for the development of institute. The plan mainly focuses on curricular Aspects, Teaching Learning and Evaluation, Research Consultancy and Extension, Infrastructure and Leaming resources, Student Support and Progression, Governance Leadership and Management, Environment consciousness. He proposes to continue with the best practices adopted by the college. Dr. Akhilesh Kumar Mishra has suggested working on the innovation aspect. For the same establishment of Institute Innovation Cell could be much beneficial, he added. All members assured to work on the same and get it done at earliest.	
4.	Review on feedback response from various stakeholders like student, teacher, employer and alumni.	Dr. Vaibhav Srivastava presented the result analysis prepared on the basis of feedback received from students, teachers, employers and alumni. The results analysis has shown the quality related institutional processes are on the line but some corrective measures to be done on the gaps identified from feedback. More emphasis is to be drawn on the expert sessions, training and placement activities.	
5.	Discussion on accreditation.	Taking the suggestions by auditors on priority and looking to the necessity of accreditation process Prof.(Dr.) Surendra Lalwani has asked all the members to start preparing files as per the NAAC criteria. It was decided to form NAAC coordination committee who will look after the guidelines, procedures and all related	

GORA MACHHIYA, KANPUR ROAD, JHANSI (U.P.)-284121

E-mail: svgi2004@gmail.com

Contact: +919956219258

Website www.svg.



SMT. VIDYAWATI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by: PCI, AICTE New Delhi, Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Luckno

Board of Technical Education Lucknow)

	A.	things required for the fulfillment and thereafter Dr.Akhilesh Kumar Mishra has been assigned the responsibility as NAAC coordinator.	
6.	Any other point with the permission of the chair.	As there were no additional points raised by any members the meeting is adjourned by the permission of chair. Mr.Kuldeep Kumar proposed vote of thanks towards all the members.	

Minutes Approved By: Prof.(Dr.) Surendra Lalwani, Director Minutes Prepared By: Mrs.Ritu Bharti, Associate Professor

June

GORA MACHHIYA, KANPUR ROAD, JHANSI (U.P.)-284121